Find a Teacher

All teachers have insurance and have completed the child protection check.

Back...

New South Wales

Armidale

Name Tammy Kilpatrick
Phone 0418 785 865
Email tammy_kilpatrick@hotmail.com

Ashfield / Leichhardt

Name Dearne Kinmont
Phone 0422 503 198
Email skinmont@optusnet.com.au

Balmain

Name Nikki Coleman
Phone 0414 810 881
Email nikki@musicforchildren.net.au
Website http://www.musicforchildren.net.au

Bathurst

Name Ruth Thompson
Phone 0408 835528
Email ruth116@bigpond.com
Website http:// www.eyms.com.au

Bowen Mountain

Name Cathy Laws
Email claws69@live.com.au

Burwood

Name Bernadette Talese
Phone 02 9745 4692
Email allegromusic104@gmail.com

Carlingford

Name Kathryn Young
Phone 02 8812 5898 / 0417 118 794
Email kathryn.young@ozemail.com.au

Charlestown

Name Julie Logan
Phone 02 4963 2026
Email jlogan262@gmail.com
Website http://www.julieloganmusic.com.au

Collaroy

Name Jan Cooper
Phone 02 9982 1147
Email jancooper@audiosoundlabs.com.au

Gloucester, Wingham and Tuncurry

Name Michelle Laucht
Phone 0408 411 702
Email michelle.laucht63@bigpond.com /melaleucamusic@bigpond.com

Hamilton

Name Julie Logan
Phone 02 4963 2026
Email julie@julieloganmusic.com.au
Website http://www.julieloganmusic.com.au

Millthorpe/Blayney

Name Ruth Thompson
Phone 0408 835528
Email ruth116@bigpond.com
Website http://www.eyms.com.au

Mt Pritchard

Name Aleksandra Collado
Phone 02 9711 3352 / 0403 265 278
Email acollado@optusnet.com.au
Website http://www.mydoremimusic.com.au

New Lambton

Name Kerry Hunt
Phone 02 4963 2026
Email julie@julieloganmusic.com.au
Website http://www.julieloganmusic.com.au

Newcastle

Name Julie Logan
Phone 02 4963 2026
Email julie@julieloganmusic.com.au
Website http://www.julieloganmusic.com.au

Orange

Name Ruth Thompson
Phone 0408 835528
Email ruth116@bigpond.com
Website http:// www.eyms.com.au

Rutherford

Name Julie Logan
Phone 02 4963 2026
Email julie@julieloganmusic.com.au
Website http://www.julieloganmusic.com.au

Thornleigh / Woollahra

Name Jill Holland
Phone 02 9484 7226
Website http://www.jillsmusic.com

Umina / Erina

Name Joanne McMahon
Phone 02 4343 1555
Email jejmmcmahon@bigpond.com